Webdevelopment & Design

Today more than ever, the website acts as a central point of contact for your customers and target groups. It is therefore important that the website presents your company accordingly. Whether on mobile devices or on the desktop PC. Through a clear design, simple usability and good structuring, user satisfaction increases significantly. Through our individual maintenance service, your website will always be kept up to date in order to prevent possible compatibility problems and malfunctions on new end devices.

SocializerHub® website for your business

Through our in-house agency, we realize customer-specific platforms and websites according to the latest standards. This means not only responsive design of the website (adaptation of the site to mobile devices), but also functionality and security. Through the integration of content composers, subsequent changes can be made easily, with little effort and without programming knowledge.

Webdevelopment

With the help of the CRM system (Content Management System) of WordPress we are able to build websites quickly, easily and cost-effectively. As a customer you get access to the development platform from the very first day and can thus order changes in real time. This shortens the development time of your new website considerably.

Individual design

Our goal is to combine creative design, functionality and compatibility (responsive design). We develop together with you a CI (Coperate Identity) or adapt the website to an already existing CI. This design then runs through your complete web presence and increases the recognition value of your company.

Content Composer

You would like to make changes yourself after handover, but have little or no programming knowledge. With the help of so-called content composers, the content of your website is displayed graphically and you can easily exchange texts or images using the editor function (drag & drop), or edit.

Content Marketing

Daily new information on their website forms the basis for customer loyalty today. We are aware of the importance of content and optionally integrate our SocializerHub® Content Wall. Thus a static company page, as an active news supplier, is transformed into an online magazine.

Social Media integration

We integrate Twitter, Facebook or Instagram on the website according to the customer's wishes. So it is possible for your customers to interact with your company, to share information about e.g. current offers or events and to establish a positive communication (likes, comments, shares).

Maintenance

With the help of our WordPress Maintenance offer, your website will always be up to date. Compatibility problems or possible malfunctions with new end devices are thus prevented. Also the so-called backend (databases, security updates, system updates, plugin updates) is optimized, regularly updated and backed up.

Become visible with the SocializerHub®.

Nowadays the terms website & SEO (Search Engine Optimizing) are directly related. But what do you need SEO for?
To make your website visible on search engines like Google it is important to follow certain rules.

 

Here are a few examples:

Be Responsive

Google checks the compatibility of your site. Therefore your website should be responsive (compatible) and work properly on all devices.

Meta-Data

These are not or only partially visible for visitors to the website, but are picked up by search engines and displayed in the search results. A well adjusted and well thought-out page title is indispensable.

Unique & Logical

Duplicate content on your website should be avoided. Each page must deal with a specific topic. Logical links complete the website.

Talk about it

Meta-descriptions are not included in Google's rating, but they supply information to the searcher and are displayed in the search results, thus acting as information providers.

Do you have any questions or would you like to contact us?

Here are our contact details. We are looking forward to your inquiries.

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Aifinity Holding Ltd. and QBitCRC Solutions Ltd. all rights reserved.
SocializerHub® and Aifinity® are registered Trademarks. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

German

fbpx

Webdevelopment & Design

Die Webseite agiert heutzutage mehr denn je als zentrale Anlaufstelle für Ihre Kunden und Zielgruppen. Es ist daher wichtig, dass die Webseite Ihr Unternehmen dementsprechend präsentiert. Egal ob auf mobilen Endgeräten oder am Desktop-PC. Durch ein klares Design, einfache Usability und gute Strukturierung steigt die Zufriedenheit der User deutlich. Durch unseren individuellen Wartungsservice wird Ihre Webseite immer auf dem aktuellen Stand gehalten, um so eventuellen Kompatibilitätsproblemen und Fehlfunktionen auf neuen Endgeräten vorzubeugen.

SocializerHub® Website für Unternehmen

Über unsere Inhouse Agentur realisieren wir kundenspezifische Plattformen und Webseiten nach den neusten Standards. Das bedeutet nicht nur Responsive Design der Webseite (Anpassung der Seite auf mobile Endgeräte), sondern auch Funktionalität und Sicherheit. Durch die Integration von Content Composern können nachträgliche Änderungen einfach, mit wenig Aufwand  und ohne Programmierkenntnisse gemacht werden.

Webentwicklung

Mithilfe des CRM-System (Content Management System) von WordPress sind wir in der Lage Webseiten schnell, einfach und kostengünstig aufzubauen. Als Kunde erhalten Sie ab dem ersten Tag einen Zugang zu der Entwicklungsplattform und können so in Echtzeit Änderungen beauftragen. Dies verkürzt die Entwicklungszeit Ihrer neuen Webseite erheblich.

Individuelles Design

Unser Ziel ist es kreatives Design, Funktionalität und Kompatibilität (responsive Design) zu verbinden. Wir entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen eine CI (Coperate Identity) oder passen die Webseite auf eine bereits bestehende CI an. Dieses Design zieht sich dann durch ihren kompletten Auftritt im Netz und steigert so den Wiedererkennungswert ihres Unternehmens.

Content Composer

Sie möchten nach Übergabe selbst Änderungen durchführen, verfügen aber über keine oder nur geringe Programmierkenntnisse. Mithilfe von sogenannten Content Composern, wird der Inhalt Ihrer Webseite grafisch dargestellt und Sie können Texte oder Bilder ganz einfach über die Editorfunktion austauschen (Drag & Drop), oder bearbeiten.

Content Marketing

Täglich neue Informationen auf ihrer Website bilden heute die Grundlage für Kundenbindung. Wir wissen um die Bedeutung des Content und integrieren optional unsere SocializerHub® Content Wall. So verwandelt sich eine statische Unternehmensseite, als aktiver Newslieferant, in ein Online-Magazin .

Social Media Integration

Wir integrieren je nach Kundenwunsch Twitter, Facebook oder Instagram auf der Webseite. So ist es für Ihre Kunden möglich mit Ihrem Unternehmen zu interagieren, Informationen über z.B. aktuelle Angebote oder Veranstaltungen zu teilen und eine positive Kommunikation aufzubauen (Likes, Kommentare, Shares).

Wartung & Service

Mithilfe unseres WordPress Maintenance Angebots bleibt ihre Webseite immer auf dem aktuellen Stand. Kompatibilitätsproblemen, oder eventuellen Fehlfunktionen bei neuen Endgeräten wird so vorgebeugt. Auch das sogenannte Backend (Datenbanken, Sicherheitsupdates, Systemupdates, Updates der Plugins) wird optimiert, regelmäßig geupdatet und gesichert.

Werden Sie sichtbar mit dem SocializerHub®

Heutzutage stehen die Begriffe Webseite & SEO (Search Engine Optimizing z.Dt. Suchmaschinenoptimierung) im direkten Zusammenhang. Doch wozu braucht man SEO eigentlich? Damit Ihre Webseite bei Suchmaschinen wie Google sichtbar wird, ist es wichtig gewisse Regeln zu beachten.

 

Hier ein paar Bespiele:

Be Responsive

Google prüft die Kompatibilität ihrer Seite. Deshalb sollte ihre Webseite responsiv (kompatibel) sein und auch dementsprechend auf allen Endgeräten einwandfrei dargestellt werden und funktionieren.

Meta-Daten

Diese sind für Besucher auf der Webseite nicht bzw. nur teilweise sichtbar, werden aber von Suchmaschinen abgegriffen und im Suchergebnis angezeigt. Ein gut eingestellter und durchdachter Seitentitel ist unabdingbar.

Unique & Logical

Doppelter Inhalt auf ihrer Webseite sollte vermieden werden. Jede Seite muss sich mit einem spezifischem Thema auseinandersetzen. Logische Verlinkungen vervollständigen die Webseite.

Talk about it

Meta-Beschreibungen fließen bei Google nicht in das Rating mit ein, liefern aber Informationen an den Suchenden und werden im Suchergebnis angezeigt, agieren also als Informations-Lieferant.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten uns kontaktieren?

Hier unsere Kontaktinformationen. Wir freuen uns auf ihre Anfragen.

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Aifinity Holding Ltd. and QBitCRC Solutions Ltd. all rights reserved.
SocializerHub® and Aifinity® are registered Trademarks. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.