Social Media Marketing par excellence

 Today there is no other medium in which so many people of different age groups and nationalities cavort, communicate, share, “liken" and spread content as in social networks. Therefore it is important for companies to communicate and connect with potential customers. Up to now, this has usually been very time-consuming and costly. With the help of the SocializerHub® tools this gonna change.

Did you know this?

User

Today, more than 3.39 billion people communicate via social networks.

Time

Each user spends an average of 135 minutes a day on social networks.

Budget

In 2018, almost €47 billion was spent on advertising on social networks.

Companies

81% of small and medium-sized companies (Germany) use at least one platform.

Why SocializerHub® is just the thing.

 Organic growth and automated online marketing with the SocializerHub®.

Easy Handling

All our tools and services are designed to make your everyday life easier.
See for yourself.

Double savings

Save valuable time and reduce costs.
So that you again have more time for the important things.

Highest efficiency

We will grow you!
With us your accounts grow constantly.
Let us surprise you.

Our services at a glance.

Management

Make your daily work with social media easier by switching to our Social Media Management approach. All processes, such as posting at the right time, selecting target groups, using the right hashtags and much more, are optimized and automated for you.

Content

Your success in the social media depends on the right content. Creating the right content is often very tedious and time-consuming. For this requirement we have developed SocializerHub®. With our technology we combine your content with suitable articles from the Internet. Thus we save you precious time and money.

Campaigns

In a highly emotional environment like social media, the right campaign management is the key to success. We develop campaigns for you in the social networks that reach your target groups, increase reach on the social media in the long term and create interactions with your customers.

Monitoring

It is important to keep an overview when working with social media. Our online editorial team offers transparent and almost real-time information and statistics. Our dashboard gives you round-the-clock access to all important key figures and allows you to see which contributions are planned on their various social channels.

Influencer

Reach your target group like never before. Through targeted cooperation with influencers, we set you apart from your competitors in social media, because influencers can significantly influence their target groups. We select the right influencers for your social media marketing, take over the management of the campaigns and ensure an optimal result.

Data driven

Data is the oil of the future, as presented in many technical articles, and their means to success. For this reason, we build on the data obtained and enrich it. This allows better and faster decisions to be made and reduces the response time to events in your industry. Trends and competitors also become visible and usable for you.

Connect your accounts

Connect your accounts

Easy, fast and uncomplicated to connect.

Start OnBoarding

Start OnBoarding

Develop your strategy together with one of our experts.

Reach more

Reach more

Watch as their reach on the social media grows!

SocializerHub® Services at a glance.

SocializerHub® Services at a glance.

We have designed our products to meet a wide range of requirements so that you can choose the optimum service for your target group and your social media strategy.

SocializerHub® Starter









This variant of our SocializerHub® is designed for individuals and small businesses. After the Quick Scan and our recommendations for action, we will tune our social media services to a maximum of 2 social media channels for you or your company.

SocializerHub® Starter includes:

  • Quick Scan Analysis and Recommendations for Action*
  • Control and optimization of up to 2 social media channels
  • Provision of the SocializerHub® online editorial team and dashboard (advanced analyses optional)
  • Monthly online campaign for 20 Euro* (optional more is possible)
  • from
399 /mtl.*
Send a request

SocializerHub® Standard









This variant of our SocializerHub® is designed for medium-sized companies and organizations. After the Quick Scan and our recommendations for action, we tune our social media services to a maximum of 3 social media channels.

SocializerHub® Standard includes:

  • Quick Scan Analysis and Recommendations for Action*
  • Control and optimization of up to 3 social media channels
  • Provision of SocializerHub® online editorial team, dashboard and extended evaluations
  • Monthly online campaign at 100 Euro* (optional more possible)
  • from
799 /mtl.*
Send a request

SocializerHub® Premium









This variant of our SocializerHub® is designed for high social media marketing requirements. After the Quick Scan and our recommendations for action, we tune our social media services to a maximum of 5 social media channels.

SocializerHub® Premium includes:

  • Quick Scan Analysis and Recommendations for Action*
  • Control and optimization of a maximum of 5 social media channels
  • Provision of the SocializerHub® online editorial team, dashboard, evaluations and trend analyses
  • Monthly online campaign at 200 Euro* (optional more is possible)
  • from
1499 /mtl.*
Send a request

SocializerHub® Unique









SocializerHub® Unique is designed as an open, modular system for all customers who cannot be represented in our standardized products. This can range from individual tasks to highly scalable, data-driven special requirements. SocializerHub® Unique is designed to also support high performance requirements.


SocializerHub® Unique Highlights:



  • Digital Communication and Brand Analysis*
  • Provision of the SocializerHub® online editorial team, dashboard, analyses, competition monitoring and trend analyses, monthly online campaign for 400 Euro* (more possible as an option)
  • from
3499 /mtl.*
Send a request

*Depending on the project, additional fees may be charged for the setup. In general our terms and conditions apply .

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Aifinity Holding Ltd. and QBitCRC Solutions Ltd. all rights reserved.
SocializerHub® and Aifinity® are registered Trademarks. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

fbpx

Social Media Marketing par excellence

Heutzutage gibt es kein Medium in dem sich so viele Menschen verschiedenster Altersgruppen und Nationalitäten tummeln, kommunizieren, Inhalte teilen, “liken" und verbreiten wie in sozialen Netzwerken. Daher ist es für Unternehmen wichtig mit potentiellen Kunden zu kommunizieren und in Verbindung zu treten. Bisher war dies meist sehr aufwendig, zeit- und kostenintensiv. Mithilfe der SocializerHub® Tools ändert sich das.

Wussten Sie das?

Nutzer

Heutzutage kommunizieren mehr als 3,39 Mrd. Menschen über die sozialen Netzwerke.

Zeit

Jeder Nutzer verbringt durchschnittlich 135 Minuten pro Tag in sozialen Netzwerken.

Budget

2018 wurden knapp 47 Mrd. € für Werbung in sozialen Netzen ausgegeben.

Unternehmen

81% der kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen nutzen mind. eine Plattform.

Warum SocializerHub® genau das Richtige ist.

Organisches Wachstum und automatisiertes Online-Marketing mit dem SocializerHub®.

Easy Handling

Alle unsere Tools und Services sind darauf ausgelegt, ihren Alltag zu erleichtern.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Doppelte Ersparnis

Wertvolle Zeit sparen und Kosten reduzieren.
Damit Sie wieder mehr Zeit für die wichtigen Dinge haben.

Höchste Effizienz

We will grow you!
Mit uns wachsen ihre Accounts konstant.
Lassen Sie sich überraschen.

Unser Leistungen im Überblick.

Management

Erleichtern Sie sich die tägliche Arbeit mit den sozialen Medien, indem Sie auf unseren Ansatz des Social Media Management umsteigen. Dabei werden alle Prozesse, wie z.B. das Posting zur richtigen Zeit, die Auswahl der Zielgruppen, die Nutzung der richtigen Hashtags und vieles mehr für Sie optimiert und automatisiert.

Content

Ihr Erfolg in den sozialen Medien steht und fällt mit dem richtigen Content. Diesen zu erstellen ist oft sehr mühsam und zeitaufwendig. Für diese Anforderung haben wir SocializerHub® entwickelt. Mit unserer Technologie kombinieren wir ihren Content mit passenden Artikeln aus dem Internet. So sparen wir Ihnen kostbare Zeit und Geld.

Kampagnen

In einem hoch emotionalen Umfeld wie Social Media ist das richtige Kampagnenmanagement der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wir entwickeln für Sie Kampagnen in den sozialen Netzwerken die ihre Zielgruppen erreichen, Reichweite auf den sozialen Medien langfristig steigert und Interaktionen mit ihren Kunden schafft.

Monitoring

Wichtig bei der Arbeit mit Social Media ist, den Überblick zu behalten. Unsere Online-Redaktion mit Auswertungen bietet transparent und nahezu in Echtzeit Informationen und Statistiken an. Über unser Dashboard erhalten Sie rund um die Uhr Einblick in alle wichtigen Kennzahlen und können einsehen, welche Beiträge auf ihren verschiedenen sozialen Kanälen geplant sind.

Influencer

Erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe, wie noch nie zuvor. Durch gezielte Kooperationen mit Influencern heben wir Sie von ihren Mitbewerbern in sozialen Medien ab, denn Influencer können ihre Zielgruppen erheblich beeinflussen. Wir selektieren die richtigen Influencer für ihr Social Media Marketing, übernehmen das Management der Kampagnen und stellen ein optimales Ergebnis sicher.

Data driven

Daten sind das Öl der Zukunft, wie in vielen Fachartikeln dargestellt wird und ihr Mittel zum Erfolg. Aus diesem Grund setzen wir auf den gewonnenen Daten auf und reichern diese an. So können bessere und schnellere Entscheidungen getroffen werden und die Reaktionszeit auf Ereignisse in ihrer Branche sinkt. Auch werden Trends und Konkurrenten dadurch für Sie sichtbar und nutzbar.

Accounts verbinden

Accounts verbinden

Einfach, schnell und unkompliziert verbinden.

OnBoarding starten

OnBoarding starten

Zusammen mit einem unserer Experten ihre Strategie entwickeln.

Reichweite erzielen

Reichweite erzielen

Zusehen, wie ihre Reichweite auf den sozialen Medien wächst!

SocializerHub® Services im Überblick

SocializerHub® Services im Überblick

Für verschiedenste Anforderungen haben wir unsere Produkte so gestaltet, dass Sie je nach Zielgruppe und ihrer Social Media Strategie, den optimalen Service wählen können.

SocializerHub® Starter








Diese Variante unseres SocializerHub® ist für Einzelpersonen und kleine Unternehmen konzipiert. Nach dem Quick Scan und unseren Handlungsempfehlungen stimmen wir unsere Social Media Services auf maximal 2 Social Media Kanäle für Sie oder ihr Unternehmen ab.

SocializerHub® Starter behinhaltet:

  • Quick Scan Analyse und Handlungsempfehlungen*
  • Steuerung und Optimierung von maximal 2 Social Media Kanälen
  • Bereitstellung der SocializerHub® Online-Redaktion und Dashboard (erweiterte Analysen optional)
  • Monatliche Online-Kampagne zu 20 Euro* (optional mehr möglich)
  • ab
399 /mtl.*
Jetzt Anfragen

SocializerHub® Standard








Diese Variante unseres SocializerHub® ist für mittelständische Unternehmen und Organisationen konzipiert. Nach dem Quick Scan und unseren Handlungsempfehlungen stimmen wir unsere Social Media Services auf maximal 3 Social Media Kanäle abgestimmt.

SocializerHub® Standard behinhaltet:

  • Quick Scan Analyse und Handlungsempfehlungen*
  • Steuerung und Optimierung von maximal 3 Social Media Kanälen
  • Bereitstellung der SocializerHub® Online-Redaktion, Dashboard und erweiterte Auswertungen
  • Monatliche Online-Kampagne zu 100 Euro* (optional mehr möglich)
  • ab
799 /mtl.*
Jetzt Anfragen

SocializerHub® Premium








Diese Variante unseres SocializerHub® ist für gehobene Social Media Marketing Anforderungen konzipiert. Nach dem Quick Scan und unseren Handlungsempfehlungen stimmen wir unsere Social Media Services auf maximal 5 Social Media Kanäle abgestimmt.

SocializerHub® Premium behinhaltet:

  • Quick Scan Analyse und Handlungsempfehlungen*
  • Steuerung und Optimierung von maximal 5 Social Media Kanälen
  • Bereitstellung der SocializerHub® Online-Redaktion, Dashboard, Auswertungen und Trendanalysen
  • Monatliche Online-Kampagne zu 200 Euro* (optional mehr möglich)
  • ab
1499 /mtl.*
Jetzt Anfragen

SocializerHub® Unique








SocializerHub® Unique ist für all diejenigen Kunden als offenes, modulares System konzipiert, die nicht in unseren standardisierten Produkten abgebildet werden können. Dies kann von einzelnen Individual-Aufgaben bis hin zu hoch skalierbaren, datengetriebenen Spezialanforderungen reichen. SocializerHub® Unique ist darauf abgestimmt, auch High-Performance Anforderungen zu unterstützen.


SocializerHub® Unique Highlights:



  • Digitale Kommunikations- und Markenanalyse*
  • Bereitstellung der SocializerHub® Online-Redaktion, Dashboard, Auswertungen, Konkurrenzbeobachtung und Trendanalysen, monatliche Online-Kampagne zu 400 Euro* (optional mehr möglich)
  • ab
3499 /mtl.*
Jetzt Anfragen

*Je nach Projekt können weitere Gebühren für die Einrichtung anfallen. Im Allgemeinen gelten unsere AGBs.

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Aifinity Holding Ltd. and QBitCRC Solutions Ltd. all rights reserved.
SocializerHub® and Aifinity® are registered Trademarks. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

English