Strategy, Concepts & Implementation

Today, marketing and sales form a single unit. Customer approach, acquisition and the daily provision of information for interested parties and customers are the focus of many companies. As specialists in online marketing, we support you with state-of-the-art methods and tools to optimally present and advertise your products and services on the web.

SocializerHub® Assistant

Our SocializerHub® Assistants helps you communicate and interact with your target audiences on Instagram and other social networks. The goal is to significantly increase the number of followers and the reach on social networks and to make you better known.

Market analysis

Market observation and research are becoming increasingly important. Today, trends are mostly formed in social networks or online communities. Our market research and analyses use cognitive methods to discover trends and innovations at an early stage and evaluate them for your company.

Consulting and strategie

We will be happy to advise you on social media marketing and content marketing. We have more than 20 years of experience in developing strategies and realizations in social media marketing. We are happy to create an analysis of your digital corporate communication with recommendations for action.

information platforms

Information about trends, industry news and the observation of the competition are nowadays an integral part of marketing. Our technology can provide information for companies that use the most modern methods to monitor their competitors, create market analyses and identify trends at an early stage.

Have we caught your interest?
Then start with us today!

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Aifinity Holding Ltd. and QBitCRC Solutions Ltd. all rights reserved.
SocializerHub® and Aifinity® are registered Trademarks. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

German

fbpx

Strategie, Konzepte & Realisierung

Marketing und Vertrieb bilden heute eine Einheit. Kundenansprache, Akquise und die tägliche Bereitstellung von Information für Interessenten und Kunden stehen im Zentrum vieler Unternehmen. Wir als Spezialisten im Online-Marketing unterstützen Sie mit modernsten Methoden und Werkzeugen, um ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen optimal im Web darzustellen und zu bewerben.

SocializerHub® Assistant

Unsere SocializerHub® Assistants unterstützen Sie bei der Kommunikation und Interaktion mit ihren Zielgruppen auf Instagram und anderen sozialen Netzwerken. Ziel ist es die Follower-Anzahl und die Reichweite in den sozialen Netzwerken deutlich zu erhöhen und Sie damit bekannter zu machen.

Marktanalyse

Marktbeobachtung und Recherche wird immer wichtiger. Trends bilden sich heute meist in sozialen Netzwerken oder Online-Communities. Unsere Marktrecherche und Analysen nutzen kognitive Methoden, um frühzeitig Trends und Innovationen zu entdecken und für ihr Unternehmen zu bewerten.

Beratung und Strategie

Wir beraten Sie gerne zum Thema Social Media Marketing und Content Marketing. Seit über 20 Jahren haben wir Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung von Strategien und Realisierungen im Social Media Marketing. Gerne erstellen wir eine Analyse ihrer digitalen Unternehmens-Kommunikation mit Handlungsempfehlungen.

Informationsportale

Information über Trends, Branchen-News und die Beobachtung der Konkurrenz sind heute aus dem Marketing nicht mehr wegzudenken. Unsere Technologie kann Information für Unternehmen bereitstellen, die mit modernesten Methoden die Konkurrenz beobachtet, Marktanalysen erstellt und Trends frühzeitig erkennt.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Dann starten Sie noch heute mit uns durch!

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Aifinity Holding Ltd. and QBitCRC Solutions Ltd. all rights reserved.
SocializerHub® and Aifinity® are registered Trademarks. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

English