IT consulting, personal and competent.

We help with the planning, implementation and support of the IT infrastructure of small and medium-sized companies. For us, digital transformation means making your IT and software systems scalable, cost-efficient and fit for the future. Because with the help of a well-structured IT, internal processes can be simplified and optimized.

 

“It is important to know what is going on with internal IT in order to be able to react optimally to future requirements.

Florian Wittmann, IT Consultant

IT infrastructure consulting

Through personal consultation and transparent planning, you receive a detailed overview of the current status of your IT and software infrastructure after our analysis. Our recommendations for action show you exactly how your company can meet future requirements today. The aim of all our consulting is to guarantee sustainability, cost efficiency and transparency for your IT and software systems and to offer you optimal service and support.

Storage-concepts

Every IT and software system produces data that is essential to your business. We design and install data storage systems that store your data optimally and make it accessible at all times.

Back-Up concepts

Power outages or hacker attacks can irrevocably destroy important data in seconds and render your company incapable of action. Our back-up solutions are therefore designed and adapted to your business requirements.

Network-concepts

We know today's and future requirements for the internal and external IT infrastructure, such as cloud systems and requirements for web portals. We develop IT concepts based on sustainability and scalability.

Umsetzung & Betreuung

We not only help you with the planning of your IT infrastructure, but also assist you with the set-up, installation and configuration of the hardware. As an additional service, you will receive your personal contact person from our technical support team after the set-up and commissioning of the systems. All services are invoiced transparently.

Installation

With our on-site service team we help you with the installation and commissioning of your hardware.

Configuration

The configuration is carried out according to precise specifications and is adapted and optimised to suit the specific needs of the company.

Service & Support

If you have any questions, our technical support will support you reliably and without annoying waiting loops.

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Aifinity Holding Ltd. and QBitCRC Solutions Ltd. all rights reserved.
SocializerHub® and Aifinity® are registered Trademarks. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

German

fbpx

IT-Beratung, persönlich und kompetent.

Wir helfen bei der Planung, Umsetzung und Betreuung der IT-Infrastruktur von kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen. Digitale Transformation heißt für uns, ihre IT- und Software Systeme skalierbar, kosteneffizient und zukunftsweisend zu gestalten. Denn mithilfe einer gut strukturierten IT lassen sich interne Prozesse vereinfachen und optimieren.

 

“Es ist wichtig zu Wissen, wie es um die interne IT steht um so auf zukünftige Anforderungen optimal reagieren zu können."

Florian Wittmann, IT-Consultant

Beratung im Bereich IT-Infrastruktur

Durch persönliche Beratung und transparente Planung erhalten Sie, nach unserer Analyse, einen detaillierten Überblick über den IST-Zustand Ihrer IT- und Software-Infrastruktur. Unsere Handlungsempfehlungen zeigen Ihnen genau auf, wie ihr Unternehmen zukünftige Anforderungen schon heute erfüllen kann. Ziel jeder unserer Beratung ist es, Nachhaltigkeit, Kosteneffizienz und Transparenz für ihre IT- und Softwaresysteme zu garantieren und Ihnen einen optimalen Service und Support zu bieten.

Storage-Konzepte

Jedes IT- und Softwaresystem produziert Daten, die für Ihr Unternehmen von entscheidender Bedeutung sind. Wir konzipieren und installieren Datenspeicher-Systeme die ihre Daten optimiert speichern und jederzeit zugreifbar machen.

Back-Up Konzepte

Stromausfälle oder Hackerangriffe können heute wichtige Daten in Sekunden unwiderrufbar zerstören und ihr Unternehmen handlungsunfähig machen. Unsere Back-Up Lösungen werden daher auf ihre Unternehmensanforderungen aufgebaut und angepasst.

Netzwerk-Konzepte

Wir kennen heutige und zukünftige Anforderungen an die interen und externe IT-Infrastruktur, wie Cloudsysteme und Anforderungen an Webportale. Wir erarbeiten IT-Konzepte auf Grundlage von Nachhaltigkeit und Skalierbarkeit.

Umsetzung & Betreuung

Wir helfen Ihnen nicht nur bei der Planung ihrer IT-Infrastruktur, sondern stehen Ihnen auch für den Einbau, die Installation, sowie Konfiguration der Hardware zur Seite. Als zusätzlichen Service erhalten Sie nach dem Set-Up und der Inbetriebnahme der Systeme, ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner aus unserem technischen Support Team. Alle Serviceleistungen werden transparent abgerechnet.

Installation

Mit unserem Vor-Ort-Service Team helfen wir Ihnen beim Ein- bzw. Aufbau und Inbetriebnahme ihrer Hardware.

Konfiguration

Die Konfiguration erfolgt nach genauen Vorgaben und wird unternehmensspezifisch angepasst und optimiert.

Service & Support

Bei Fragen unterstützt Sie unser technischer Support zuverlässig und ohne nervige Warteschleifen.

Copyright © 2017-2019 by Aifinity Holding Ltd. and QBitCRC Solutions Ltd. all rights reserved.
SocializerHub® and Aifinity® are registered Trademarks. Any use or abuse is restricted and forbidden.

English